Happy New Year! ( almost )

Happy holidays to any chance readers of this blog! I appreciate you taking the time to check out my ramblings.

I’ve been living in Baltimore about 2 months now and while it has taken some adjusting I think everything’s working out just fine.

There’s a lot of art in this town, the trick is getting mine seen! At least I’ve been able to get in the studio a bit…here are the pieces I’ve finished so far.

I hope everyone had a good 2012 and here are wishes for an even better 2013!

ImageIMG_4390

IMG_4360 IMG_4348

This entry was published on December 31, 2012 at 7:50 pm and is filed under Catching Up, My Art. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

