Going To Mexico

I’m going to Mexico! (San Miguel de Allende to be specific). I’ll be there for a few weeks and will be making art for an upcoming group show in Detroit. I’ve never been there but I’m trusting that I’ll be able to find all the materials I need to create my art.

In the meantime, here’s one of my latest assemblage pieces…

IMG_4758

IMG_4759  “Countenance”

IMG_4769

This entry was published on April 12, 2013 at 8:33 pm and is filed under Catching Up, My Art. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

